YouTube Series: How We Homeschool

Welcome, Welcome bloggie Fans!! I have a confession. I love YouTubing! I love watching videos of DIY’s and How To’s. I love learning new things. I get a lot of ideas from that and Pinterest. Youtube mostly appeals more to me because I love watching someone actually do something, rather than looking a pictures. The other day I took advantage of the DIY aspect of YouTube and posted a new series on our YouTube channel on HOW WE HOMESCHOOL. 🙂

In this informative series, I am talking about the aspects of how we as Our Family homeschool, of course.

The first one is how we organize our day by day lessons with the folder method. This method is based off of Sue Patrick’s Work Box System and the printouts came from Homeschool Creations. Such a blessing to find both of these websites!

Please Subscribe to Pious Homemaking  if you enjoy!!

About Andrea

My Husband and Children are my rewards. I keep home, run my business, and direct my children with the help of our Lord. Thrift shopping, antiquing, DIYing, and photography are my enjoyments. Peace, Love, and Happy Homesteading! Andrea
This entry was posted in Homemaking and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Oh, precious readers, I truly appreciate you taking a moment to read my blog. Please, feel free to leave a comment. I do my best to respond to each and every one.

