My look into the WAY BACK. (short and simple)

Have you ever went through a photo album or notebook to see what went on in the WAY BACK? Well, I did with this blog. And this is what I found out…

1- My family has grown! My kids don’t even look like they did when I started this blog. Yes, that bring tears! Where did time go!!!

2- Our homeschool journey has been a steady increase to GOOD! I’m super thankful for all those that have prayed for us! When prayer is there, you feel it!

3- Some of my pictures were terrible. That means that I need to put my NICE camera to use. Or maybe just upload clearer better pictures.

4- Our living situation changed dramatically! Wow!

5- I realized that my online job saturated my life way more than it should. I am now in the process of managing the time between homeschool, homemkaing, job, and being MOM.

6- God! He has made a very big impact on my life. My prayers are working and some are still waiting on the answer.

 

I am sure there are more but… I’m good with this list for now…

 

So

Tootles and Pious Homemaking!

 

 

About Andrea

My Husband and Children are my rewards. I keep home, run my business, and direct my children with the help of our Lord. Thrift shopping, antiquing, DIYing, and photography are my enjoyments. Peace, Love, and Happy Homesteading! Andrea
This entry was posted in Homemaking, Homeschool and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Oh, precious readers, I truly appreciate you taking a moment to read my blog. Please, feel free to leave a comment. I do my best to respond to each and every one.

